Contact Us

PCI is dedicated to providing the most current, highest-quality instruction in the fields of government contracts and related international transactions. PCI instructors are among the most respected scholars and practitioners in their respective areas of expertise. They come from government, industry, academia, and prestigious law and accounting firms, and share a strong commitment to being effective educators.

Contacts:

Ophelia Acolatse

Customer Service Manager

ophelia@publiccontractinginstitute.com

Danny Hoffman

Accreditation Coordinator

danny@publiccontractinginstitute.com

Jessica Adams

Assistant Program Manager

jess@publiccontractinginstitute.com

Jack Petro

Assistant Program Manager

jack@publiccontractinginstitute.com

Tracy Andrle

Managing Member

tracy@publiccontractinginstitute.com

John Plinke

Program Manager

john@publiccontractinginstitute.com

Anna Wright

Fun with the FAR and DFARS Program Manager

anna@publiccontractinginstitute.com

The Nash and Cibinic Center
(Conveniently located off Farragut West Metro)
1725 I (Eye) Street NW, Suite 100
Washington DC 20006

202.775.7240
seminars@publiccontractinginstitute.com